Robin B. Czar To Release Mission Bizarre on October 2nd!

Mission Bizarre Draft 3

Artwork and Track Listing Revealed

Almost 18 month have passed since the world saw a new studio album from Robin B. Czar. This October 2nd, the wait ends, as Robin will release his long awaited new album Mission Bizarre. Today the artwork and track listing have been revealed.
Robin on the new album
“There are times in any artist’s career that somehow all things mesh together. His experiences, influences, and personal timing bring him into a bizarre space. This has happened with this record. 18 month in the making have provided direction, but even greater reflection. Mission Bizarre is the name of this journey.”

Mission Bizarre Track Listing:

  1. Your Descent To Hell
  2. Requiem
  3. Free
  4. She Loved Too Much
  5. Dr. Dog
  6. Mad Scientist
  7. Grief
  8. Only That One Wish
  9. Kiss Of Death
  10. Until We Meet Again

Robin B. Czar came out  in 2007 with his eponymous EP and the album Nachtgesaenge. gaining notoriety for his bizarre positivity. With a career spanning countless gigs and now his 3rd studio album, he is a rock artist that has evolved in maturity without having lost his signature sound, Mission Bizarre will continue down the path that 2014’s Kiss From the Abyss started on, both in production style and theme. Months in the making, Mission Bizarre will undoubtedly lead the listeners on the bizarre and positive undertaking that Robin has become acclaimed for!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *