New EP in the making!

Robin has started recording his forthcoming 3-track EP! Its name is going to be “Once Upon a Scary Night” and the names of the songs are going to be

  • “Candle in the Rain”,
  • “Before the Morning Breaks” and
  • “Kill Everybody”.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *